Contact

BRAG Redevelopment and Growth
5868 E. 71st Street E-104
Indianapolis, IN 46220

BOARD MEMBERS

President Karen Kryah | karen@binford71.org

Vice President Larry Riggle | larry@binford71.org

Secretary Ryan Harkleroad | ryan@binford71.org

Treasurer Troy Barker | troy@binford71.org

Friends of the Nickel Plate Trail Indy Ray Brinkmeyer | nptindy@ binford71

North Shadeland Alliance Kris Parmalee | kris@binford71.org

BRAG Crime Watch Dave Varie | dave@binford71.org

Dan Boots | Ray Brinkmeyer | Peter Courtney

Daniel Crichlow George Wright

STAFF

Market Manager | market@binford71.org

 

STAFF SUPPORT

Resource Coordinator Bill McCallister | bmccallister@comcast.net

Staff Forester Mike Baldwin | mbaldwin36@comcast.net

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES OR IF YOU ARE INTERESTED GETTING MORE INVOLVED PLEASE CONTACT US HERE