Contact

BRAG Redevelopment and Growth
5868 E. 71st Street E-104
Indianapolis, IN 46220

BOARD MEMBERS

President Karen Kryah | kjkryah2@gmail.com

Vice President Larry Riggle | larry.riggle@gmail.com

Secretary Ryan Harkleroad | hark35@gmail.com

Treasurer Mike Fisher | mefisher@aol.com

Resource Coordinator Bill McCallister | bmccallister@comcast.net

Staff Forester Mike Baldwin | mbaldwin36@comcast.net

Engagement George Wright | gmw004@gmail.com

Special Projects Daniel Crichlow | dancrichy@gmail.com

Marketing Lauren Parke | laurenparke626@gmail.com

Clean Up Chris Dossman |  cdossman@c21scheetz.com

BRAG Crime Watch Dave Varie | dlvarie@comcast.net

STAFF

Executive Director Mark Flanary | mark@binford71.org

Market Manager Audrey Abner | audrey@binford71.org

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES OR IF YOU ARE INTERESTED GETTING MORE INVOLVED PLEASE CONTACT US HERE