Contact

BRAG Redevelopment and Growth
5868 E. 71st Street E-104
Indianapolis, IN 46220

BOARD MEMBERS

President Karen Kryah | karen@binford71.org

Secretary Ryan Harkleroad

Treasurer Mike Fisher

North Shadeland Alliance Kris Parmalee | kris@binford71.org

BRAG Crime Watch Dave Varie | dave@binford71.org

Dan Boots | Ray Brinkmeyer | Peter Courtney

Daniel Crichlow | Lauren Parke | Drew Wignall | George Wright

 

STAFF

Executive Director Mark Flanary | mark@binford71.org

Market Manager Audrey Abner | audrey@binford71.org

 

STAFF SUPPORT

Resource Coordinator Bill McCallister | bmccallister@comcast.net

Staff Forester Mike Baldwin | mbaldwin36@comcast.net

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES OR IF YOU ARE INTERESTED GETTING MORE INVOLVED PLEASE CONTACT US HERE

Join our newsletter

Binford Redevelopment and Growth

5868 E. 71st Street E-104 Indianapolis, IN 46220

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube